Vicar’s Weekly Messages to the Congregation

Every week during Lockdown 3.0, our vicar, Rev John Rainer will be posting a message for the congregation. Other members of the staff team might help out from time to time too!

Messages will be circulated by email each week with the church noticesheets to everyone on our database and will be published as blogs here on the website. Paper copies are printed each week and delivered or posted to those in the congregation who do not have internet access.

As the restrictions begin to lift and we return to being able to worship in person, these messages will continue regularly but less frequently. We will continue to post them on the website here.

If you would like to be added to the email distribution list, please email the church office.

You can find all the messages at the links below.

Click here to return to the online hub homepage

Friday 03 June 2021

Friday 21 May 2021

Friday 30 April 2021

Friday 9 April 2021

Friday 26 March

Friday 19 March

Friday 12 March 2021

Friday 05 March 2021

Friday 26 February 2021

Friday 19 February 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

Friday 5 February 2021

Friday 29 January 2021

Friday 22 January 2021

Friday 15 January 2021

Friday 8 January 2021

The week ahead

October 17, 2021
October 18, 2021
October 20, 2021
October 21, 2021
October 22, 2021
October 24, 2021